top of page


Executive Leadership Team

Mr. Dean - Executive Principal, Curriculum, DSL

Miss. Adamson - Head of School, Teaching and Learning, Curriculum, Attendance, DSL

Mrs. Bagley - Assistant Principal, English, Phonics & Key Stage 2 Lead


Pastoral Team

Miss. Clarke - SENCO

 Mr. Norton - Family Support Worker

Miss. Sims -  Teaching Assistant - Pupil Well-Being & Mental Health Support 


Administration Team

Miss. Plimmer - Office Manager

Mrs. Ruscoe - Senior Administrator


Mr. Brazier - Caretaker

Cleaning provided via Walsall MBC

Early Years and KS1

Reception - Mrs. Jones and Miss. Kelly

Y1RG - Miss. Gibson and Mrs. Stott 

Y 1/2AR - Miss. Robbins and Mrs. Wright

Y2 - Mrs. Durrington, Mrs. Reynolds and Miss. Shakespeare


Key Stage 2 (Lower)

Y3/4VL - Miss. Lally, Mr. Wildig

Y3/4KC - Mrs. Chilton & Mrs. Bradbury 

Y3/4SJ— Mrs. Jones and Mrs. Wastell

Key Stage 2 (Upper)

Y5JC - Miss. Clarke Teacher, Mrs. Simms and Mrs. Horney

Y5JB - Mrs. Bentley and Mrs. Kaur

Y6CD - Miss. Dean and Mrs. Casewell

Y6JB - Mrs. Bagley, Mrs. Pearson and Mrs. Lees

Lunchtime Team

Mrs. Hinks - Senior Supervisor

Mrs. Humpage 

Miss. Evans

Mrs. Dooley

Mrs Fletcher

Mrs Mcleod

Mrs. Akonea

Mrs. Webster

Mrs. Wilkes

The Zone - Before and After School Club

Mrs Hinks, Mrs McLeod & Miss Evans

Subject Leaders

English                                 Mrs Bagley

Maths                                   Miss Dean

RE & Worship                  Miss Gibson

Science                                 Mrs Jones

Art                                        Mrs Bentley

Music                                   Miss Robbins with Rockit Music Specialist Provision

DT                                        Mrs Bentley

Computing                        Mrs Durrington

History                                Miss Clarke

Geography                          Miss Lally

MFL                                     Miss Lally

PE                                          Mr Norton

PSHE/RSE                         Mrs Bentley

bottom of page